The **24** approved institutions currently participating in the NHF-Takeda Clinical Fellowship program are as follows:

- Children's Hospital of Philadelphia & The University of Pennsylvania (joint program)
- University of Texas Health Sciences Center (Houston, TX)
- Medical College of Wisconsin (Milwaukee, WI)
- Emory University School of Medicine Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
- University of North Carolina at Chapter Hill
- University of Michigan, Department of Pediatrics (Ann Arbor, MI)
- Tulane University School of Medicine (New Orleans, LA)
- Mount Sinai School of Medicine (New York)
- Cincinnati Children's Hospital
- University of Colorado Denver Health Sciences Center
- Indiana Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center, Inc.
- Children's Hospital of Michigan Wayne State University (Detroit, MI)
- The Mayo Clinic (Rochester, MN)
- Yale University, Hemostasis Center (New Haven, CT)
- Texas Children's Cancer Center and Hematology Service (Houston, TX)
- University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
- University of Minnesota
- New York Presbyterian Weill Cornell Medical Center
- Dana Farber/Boston Children's Hospital Harvard Medical School
- Penn State Hershey Medical Center Hemophilia & Thrombosis Center of Central PA
- Children's National Medical Center Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders, Coagulopathy and Bleeding Disorders Program at George Washington University (Washington, DC)
- Washington University School of Medicine Division of Hematology (St. Louis, MO)
- University of Washington/Washington Center for Bleeding Disorders Bloodworks NW (joint site)
- Rady Children's Hospital and University of California at San Diego, Dept. of Pediatrics (joint site)