Leaderboard Ad

2021 Inhibitor Virtual Education Series

-

 

When you live with hemophilia with an inhibitor, you and your family have questions and concerns that deserve special attention. NHF’s 2021 Virtual Inhibitor Education Series will provide just that – quality education and meaningful community support in an all-virtual environment to protect your health.

If you are a person with hemophilia A or B with an active or tolerized inhibitor or support a person with one, or if you would like to learn more about this topic, we invite you to register for the second part of the series addressing the topic of mental health held on Saturday, July 10, 2021, starting at 3:00PM EST/2:00PM CST/1:00PM MST/12:00PM PST/10:00AM HST. The event is free and open to everyone from around the world.

 

Learn More & Register Here

 

Event Agenda


Session I - 3:00PM ET to 3:50PM ET
An opening panel discussion on mental health for the Inhibitor community.

 

Industry Roundtable with Takeda - 4:00PM ET to 4:30PM ET
Chat with our industry sponsors and learn about new products and programs.

 

Industry Roundtable with HEMA Biologics - 4:00PM ET to 4:30PM ET
Chat with our industry sponsors and learn about new products and programs.

 

Session II - 4:40PM ET to 5:30PM ET
A scientific, evidence-based information session on the topic of mental health.

 

Industry Roundtable with Genentech - 5:30PM ET to 6:00PM ET
Chat with our industry sponsors and learn about new products and programs.

 

Session III - 6:10PM ET to 7:00PM ET
A session featuring peer to peer engagement on the topic of mental health.

 

For more information, please email Inhibitors@hemophilia.org

 

Genentech HEMA Biologics
Sanofi Genzyme Takeda